Leadership at St. Peter by the Park

Leadership is a focus for all St. Peter by the Park Members, with support from:

Rector The Rev. Mary C. Fleming, MusBac, MDiv

Parish Deacon – The Rev. Susan J. Sanders-Tomlinson, RN, BA, MTS

Rector Emeritus – The Rev. Bruce M. Roberts, BSc, MDiv

Wardens – Phil Harris (Rector’s), Rick Minion (People’s), Dawn Peroune (Deputy)

Council Members – April Harris, Kathie Hibbins (Treasurer), Carol Minion

Synod Delegate – Rick Minion